Tom Ottesen

Styreleder

E-post: tom@behindthemask.no

Ranveig Depew

Nestleder

E-post: ranveig@behindthemask.no

Daniel Ottesen

Sportslig Leder, Økonomi

E-post: daniel@behindthemask.no

Jason Smith

Styremedlem

E-post: jason@behindthemask.no

Andreas Brekken

Styremedlem

E-post: andreas@behindthemask.no

Kyle Depew

Varamedlem

E-post: kyle@behindthemask.no

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE

SPONSORER